Q And A Session: Part II

It sure has been a long time since the last Q and A session, and also people have become even more curious about the storyteller. Before we start, here are somethings you should know:
1. The questions are not edited.
2. The name of the persons who have asked have been included with the questions, however names of people who have mailed or personally messaged me have been classified as ‘Anonymous’ to protect their privacy.

Current song playing: Adam Jensen – Sandcastles (ToWonder x Severo Remix)
Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJWRtYPzHy0

 

Lets begin:

1. When you wake up every morning, what makes you believe it will be a good day? What completes your day? When are you planning on coming to ghy? Do u still stay up late?  Preetam Raaj

Answer:wp-1487606583513.jpg

Hello there, curious cat. Okay *breathes*

First of, mornings are not my friend. I snooze 10 times through the alarms and still miss my commute to college. My parents will throw stuff at me until I either wake up completely or die. So basically, when the above situations are all false and I do wake up on time, and certain messages from a certain someone, adds the perfect topping on my day.

Food. Hands down, it’s food. If i could I would sleep on packets of food all day. ❤
Foodbaeeeee!

Guwahati is home, I can come there tonight, tomorrow anytime, any day. B)

The longest I’ve been up is uptill 4am, reading buzzfeed 5 months ago. :3

There! You’re all set.

2.  wats de wecomended amount of dedotaed wam i sud have fo survr ? Abhi Nash

*Plain words on a pretty background makes sense*

76651763-confused-dont-dont-know-idk-know-nature-favim_com-47524

3. What’s your favorite song and fav fictional character? Malisha Dutta

Being a 90’s kid, this is probably my favorite song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZYGzkKMcRU

As for fictional characters, there’s only one that fictional character who never left my mind: OLIVER, from Off The Pages. ❤

4. Do you think that Hanna Barbera set the bars for children’s animation in 1957? Ritam Mukherjee

*drops a bomb*

*Hanna Barbera did not set the bars of the children animation. I feel this statement is highly overrated. Leon Schesinger is a much better example of a pioneer of the animation industry. I’m not saying Hanna Barbera was bad or anything. It’s just that animation started way back starting something new is the big thing. If you see few years down the line, Hayao Miyazaki started a way. The animation was never depicted, but then it’s all just my personal opinion.*

5.  Is Chotta Bheem really Rahul Gandhi’s favourite carton, I am saying he is more of a Ben 10 guy. Abhi Nash

I refrain from talking about any political characters, no matter how much I’d like to.

rahul-bheem

Bail me if I get sent to jail. :/

6. When are you coming to guwahati? When is Masked 2.0 coming? How do you tackle the urge to pause writing and watch one more episode of that one more series? Your recent food favorite? (This came as a message) Anonymous

 Tell your mommy to start cooking butter chicken, I will sell my kidneys and fly to you. ❤ :*

MASKED 2.0. *awkward silence*

I have two eyes, so I keep one eye on writing and one eye on the episode, taking multitasking to a whole new level. ❤

Recent food favorite:

doritos-4

I live, breathe and eat DORITOS.

THE FOLLOWING IMAGE IS NSFW:

a7e4fe1677b12b96117aa2f47d3f99df-doritos-bath

:p

7. Ever fantasized about me? Anonymous

d3f08b89b09323868842d6701accaf40

I did not fantasize about you. But I’m sure we have dreams about each other a lot. :*
I miss you 😦

 

So this kinda wraps it up, for now. I’m sorry if I missed any question. If i did give me a nudge and I’ll add them here. You have been real sporty and I’m sorry it took so long to put up!
You’re the best! I love ya’ll. ❤

Leave a comment